Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

In recent years, the extent of crime among young people who involved dramatically increased in most countries. The origins of this situation seem to stem from three factors, while several remedies appear to be open to us. Perhaps the major factor here is the start of war between Ukraine and Russia. Examples can be seen in the way of inflation rise. In every country, inflation rose substantially after the war. This pattern appears to be global, with the result that it brought bad financial circumstances to less affluent countries. Another cause is modern people especially youngsters may looking for access to living easily, meaning that they become more lazy than their previous generation. Laziness can be giving the idea that doing work can be overwhelming. A third factor is the difficulty in finding well paided padded job. Most jobs tend to be poorly paid, while working with overload. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be government can encourage young people to do work. Although the salary is low if the government would find more logical and thoughtful way, it would greatly enhance access to people with no income. A second remedy might be to change youngsters' attitudes. Finally, the institutions should give proper salary to their employees. Employers would give more perks and bonuses, if employees did their job well. In summary, the factors of family circumstances and the current world situation appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state, the institutions and the individuals may well lessen the severity of this situation.