Some people believe that it is responsibility of individual to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many individuals claim that the government is responsible to make sure their citizens have nutritious food. But others believe that pupils to take care own fitness and lunch. In my, opinion the position of people and the lawmakers appears to be more rational. I strongly believe that both take charge to tackle this problem. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. Yet, the most preponderant fact is that the population have freedom in what they consider in their life and what they prefer to eat. Another pivotal aspect is that the technologies help human to find out what option is healthy and unhealthy, one clear example is that Google and websites represent food calories and materials of diet. In, addition the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that if the rule makers should interfere in this dilemma maybe the population feels offence and awful because they have freedom and rights. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is that The government spend funds on the health of society. For, example hire some nutritionists and scholars who guide the residents to what they eat or not. On the other hand, the government should develop parks and gyms owing to awareness spread around the pupils. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the higher authorities should start campaigns and organizations to combat this issue. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper the Hindustan Times depicts that the government of South Korea stat new policies which fascinated the youth. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of the opinion of individuals are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of the government should not be overlooked either.