Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time.Others feel that the emphasis should be on producing goods that are cheap.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is widely known that with the development of modern technology,multinational companies produce variety of products nowadays. Most of these items make life easier and customers tend to buy those according to their requirements. However,there are lots of arguments regarding the last longing products and the cheap goods.In following essay I will discuss both views and suggest my opinion. Let's begin with why do the industries manufacture inexpensive products? Because they target the people in developing countries as customers. Those nationalities want to purchase brand new products with affordable prices that suitable for their own income. Therefore cheap products are essential while expensive long lasting items are unbearable for them. On the other hand, expensive goods which required to fulfil our day today needs are environmental friendly.Because they can use long time without replacement. Most of the companies use plastic as a raw material although it causes environmental pollution. So the goods which can be used expanded duration of time will minimize the over usage of plastics.According to that utensils which can be used long time is a way to maintain clean environment. To sum up, although there are arguments on long lasting and cheap products both are essential for us.According to my point of view production of items that can be used long time is more suitable than produce multiple cheap things which are unfriendly to the environment.