In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials(eg,paper, glass, can). What are the reasons and solutions?

Due to not experiencing environmental damage and demolition, countries must recycle huge amounts of waste while not adequate recycling happens in many countries. In this essay, we will look through the causes and try to mention a few solutions. Mostly in developing countries, there is not enough budget to assure the provision of particular systems with predetermined processes for recycling wastes, such as papers, glasses, cans and bottles. Governments claim that this procedure costs huge expenditure that exceeds the budget allocated. For instance, in our country, Iran, Government has made no useful decision to avoid demolishing of environment and instead setting up more factories and companies to produce more goods made up of plastics and paper poses more environmental risks and as the result, you can see huge mountains of waste near jungles or on the coastline. In addition, people themselves do not care about separating these from the other litter they generate. Therefore, this generates a huge cost for the government. In order to mitigate this ongoing and pervasive problem I believe that government should impose higher taxes to have more money to spend on the recycling industry. Advertisements also can help and make people wary of how to separate the wastes they generate and how it would be beneficial to buy goods produced by recycled wastes, such as bottles and containers. In my view, it should be helpful to educate people by holding various colourful festivals and workshops in addition to teaching students and the very young in their schools in what way this helps conservation and provision of the next generation's resources. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points I should iterate that besides the government's responsibility for allocating a particular budget for this, people have their own responsibility for preserving the environment of these wastes.