In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, many people leave their hometown and move to big city to live and work because they think life in the city will be better than the small villages. However, many benefits so living in the countryside also has essay will discuss about the primacy and drawbacks when you live in a small community. There are a lot of reasons why small community, some of them are that the atmosphere here is very peaceful, and that the people who live here are very sociable. In contrast, if you live in a big city, you will have to face busy life, polluted air and jaffic jams at rush hour. In addition, when you live in small village, you don't need to for food, vegetable or fruit because you can in your garden. Thus, having a peaceful life in the countryside is one of the good choices when you feel bored with city life. Beside the advantages of living in a small community it also has more bad effects, for instance, the infracture is not modern, there are few universities so that students have to leave home to study in the city and job opportunities are still low. Therefore, life here is so quiet and few exercises so it difficult for people to develop themselves. To sum up, living in a small village has more benefits and disadvantges so you should choose right want to live here.