Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

Certain people believe that eating meat is something that people must not do. In my point of view, I disagree with the statement because some of the reasons that will be further explained in the essay. Nowadays, people who decided becoming a vegan are increasing. But the community also need to realize that not all people can be a vegan. There is nothing wrong with eating meat because, in fact, meat has lots of protein that is useful for our bodies. Other than that, some people cannot exchange meat with other kinds of vegan protein due to their health conditions. For example, people who have problems with low blood pressure are recommended to eat enough red meat to maintain their health condition. Thus, being a vegan is not a good decision for them. Another reason, if people do not eat meat anymore, therefore, the stability of ecosystem will ruined. This is because the eating pyramid, also the eating chain that exist in the ecosystem will become unstable. To illustrate, carnivores like tigers generally hunt herbivores such as lambs. When the eating supply for herbivores is also taken by humans, as a result, the herbivores soon will have no food as well as the carnivores. The source of fruits and vegetables will also decreasing in parallel with the increasing number of vegans. To summarize, kill animal and eat their meat as our daily consumption may seem wrong. But in fact, the environment had given us many kinds of sources for our healthy diet. As long as we eat with responsibility, eating meat will not become a problem. Moreover, it can help people who have health issues.