Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer.

Although, Some people think that it will not be needed to keep public museums and art galleries in this part of world because of new advance devices like computers, smartphone in which individuals can get information regarding history as well as some beautiful art creativity with the help such a devices. However, In my opinion, I do not support to this argument to a large extent and my position will be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. Commencing with the primary reason to counter this situation is that such a museums gives real experiences of past world. This is because in this morden era, individual do not aware about Past and they are not able to value of history and some arts creativity by using computers. Consequntly, the value and respects towards our ansestor decreases day by day. Furthermore, such a public museums and art galleries boosts the economy of the host nation. Due to this fact, some tourists are facinates fascinates about the painting and drawing which is related to mainly past history. As a results, tourists visits such a art exhibition and spend their income to purchase such a things. For example, Canada generate around 10% revenues from the museums. On the other hand, I would not ignore other side of this argument. The foremost reason is that we can get enough and rational information in deep at anytime and anywhere in this world. For this reason, we can get easy access of any past history data whithin a minitus minus and also it help to save our time. To conclude, even though computers provide easy access as well as suficients information to the individuasl individual, in my opinion, people can not experience through the advance devices and it not help to the economy of nation. These reasons are more logically acceptable.