Some scientists believe that intelligent life forms may exist on other planets and some want to send messages to contact them. Others, however,think it is a bad idea because these life forms may be too dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few scholars claim that smart life form perhaps exist on another planets such as Mars, and, Jupiter and many investors want to build up contact with them. The importance of lives on other planets increasing with leaps and bounds. But, other think that it is too determinal determinate owing to they have hazardous weapons and techniques that destroy our earth. In my, opinion this has few advantages such as new technologies, information, spac knowledge, and, geography of place. And some disadvantage such as they are more devloped than us and they are not genuine or want to harm us. in this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this concept and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this concept. Yet, the most preponderant fact is that the population fascinated by the alliens alliance. Another pivotal aspect is that we have numerous methods and skills, so we find out what statement is correct and incorrect. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that the article published in eminent magzine the Forbes depicts that America is the nation who get success to contact with alliens with the help of NASA. For, instance They have countless evidence who represents that life on the Mars is exist. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this notion. Although, the most alarming one is that maybe it is not adequate for human kinds because what we know about the living beings and what kinds of equipment they store in the universe. Besides, they also attack on us with chemical weapons. Moreover, the survey conducted by the prestigious organization NASA revealed that if alliens really present in the universe. It is 100 per cent sure that they are more devloped than pupils and they have more high tech technologies and skills. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of other planets are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of the concept should not be overlooked either.