BULLYING BEHAVIOR HAS BECOME A MAJOR PRLEM AT SCHOOLS. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS TO THE PROBLEM?

A major issue in the present day is bullying behavior at school. This essay will discuss why this is the problem and sugguest some practical solutions. One of the main problems is that people are not equal. We are not same in many ways such as gender, skin colour, beauty and financial status. Human are social creature, we try to stay in group and judge what we think they are different. At the early century, Gays and Lady boys are diagnosed as mental illness. Disables are treated as second class. Therefore, these attitude and behaviors were transferd through generations. Another issue is that they want to be accepted by their friends and gangsters as I was mentioned that human are social creature. They want to be cool and want to dominant others. Recently, a news provided information that one popular actor used to made fun of his friends including disabled people. At that time, he was hot at school, however after this news spreaded, he was banned by his fanclubs. In order to tackle this problem, there are a number of effective solutions. First of all, schools should set rules to make students equal even they are rich or poor. For example, schools should have their own student uniforms in order to let children look the same. The next way out is educate these adolescents. Let them know which are good and bad things. Having lessons for new era norms and cultures. After doing these things, students would know the different of this world and accept each other the way they are. In conclusion, this essay examined two concerns resulting from the children'behaviour children behavior of bullying at schools; people are not equal, human want to be accepted. To tackle the first, the solution is for schools to set their own rules. To address the latter, it is advised that schools should educate their student.