Large numbers of visitors can endanger ancient archealogical sites such Machu Picchu. in your opinion, is it more important to try to preserve such site or to allow public access to them ?

Keeping ancient archaeological sites preserved is more important than having a lot of tourists visit them. However, we can show these spots in a different ways such as making a set of documentary programs, and a lot of high-quality pictures. Preserving these sites is important for two reasons. First is that when visitors visit these spots they might break some area they thank is not important whereas it has a lot of unknown values. for,example in the city some visitors broke some rocks and fir them when it has some the writing on them in an old language which some university groups claim these rocks may lead them to discover who lives in this area before 5000 years. Finally, some visitors may have political and economic intentions to change the reality and identity of this location. This is not imaginary it is true in some areas in the south same group of the political parties try to change some facts about one famous spot there to have credit in their election most the ordinary people tend to believe that because these political people have free access to this location and try to show that they have pure truth. for,that we have to be more careful and not allow those frauds to the truth. To sum up, old sites should always be under government supervision and control in all the ways that allow these locations to be in the same form for more discoveries and new explorations that may solve the mystery of the past.