Some people think visitors to others countries should initiate local customers and behaviors. Some people disagree; they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

Travel has been always a good way to meet new people and discover new cultures. Some people believe that tourist needs to initiate local clothes and traditions while others think that the host state must welcome everyone and every culture. In my opinion, I disagreed that visitors need to imitate the local population however, I also believe that respect for other's cultures and traditions is a must. on the one hand,visitors need to integrate into the local society of the host country and try their clothes,food and traditions. In this,way it will be easy for them to understand local people and enjoy their vacation. For,example in the last World cup,2022 many travellers experienced Arabic clothes and Arabic food even though alcohol was forbidden but people enjoy the game. One of the German supporters in an interview expressed his happiness and how much he did enjoy the country and that it was a unique experience for him. on the other hand, the host country needs to welcome everyone and accept different culture. In addition, you can't impose your culture on others because every part of the world have it is own culture and it is its own belief that makes us different. For,example some countries impose some specific clothes to visit them and that make visitors afraid to visit those countries as a result of that, the number of tourists is very low and people have some stereotype about those countries. To conclude, visiting new countries and meeting new people will increase your knowledge about the culture of this country.tourist need to respect the host country but they don't have to imitate them beside the host country needs to give more freedom and accept