Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose .discuss bothe these views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that risky sports such as skydiving and bungee jumping should be prohibited, while others argue that people should have to choose.I believe that extreme sports should not be banned, but they must be controlled. On the one hand, many extreme sports can lead to severe accidents due to unsafe situations. In other words, these events are organized and conducted by non-professionals, and in most cases, they do not follow safety precautions and safety equipment, resulting in many young people with adventurous personalities becoming disabled or dying. In addition, some sports can cause harm to other people or their properties. For example, in city street bike races, when bikes go through the city traffic, many dangerous incidents can happen not only to motorcyclists but also to pedestrians and cars. However, I believe these indicators can be controlled by laws and regulations. On the other hand, people should be free to do whatever they want, whether it is safe or dangerous. Everyone in the world is not the same; they all fit into different stereotypes.Some people enjoy music, while others enjoy extreme sports because they are physically active.If the government prohibits shch games, they may engage in anti-social activities such as robbery due to their high adrenaline levels. As a result, they may eventually become a criminal. As a result, I believe that extreme games should not be prohibited because they help to control the outliers in our society, and this benefit outweighs any potential disadvantages. In conclusion, dangerous sports can cause serious injuries, but this can be avoided by enforcing rules and regulations; additionally, sports bans can cause social problems due to the extreme crimes they can incite.