These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's beahaviour do you agree or disagree?

Presently we can highlight that there is a rise in аmount of violence on television and it has negative impact on children's behave. I totally agree with this statement because cruelty on TV can lead both to demolishing mental health of children and children are able to grow up as criminals. Initially, observing cruelty. on TV have bad impact on children's psychology or ever they can become a psycho. Comparing to adults psychology children's brain is not already established, they percieve information at such a straight way. Hence, their psychology is very weak and have a chance to get bad impact from each bad picture or bill-board on the street. For instance, the fact that adults who suffer from such mental issues were watching cruelty on TV or another source. The amount of money spent on psychologist's session is increasing every year and even after therapist's help some issues don't vanish. Secondly, sadism watched on TV is prior key to be a cruel person or even be a criminal in future. Representing harsh scenes by a accident on TV may lead to children's way of growth and some bad implication could be inevitable. As a example, the big amount of criminals became criminals by the some cruelty nested in their's childhood. Also for this sake, child who seen some bad stuff on TV stopped thriving at one momet. To conclude, children should watch only television for kids because cruelty might lead to some mental issues and contribute to children's growth by making them criminals.