Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some of the people believe that untamed animals should not be captivated in cages,while, the others consider that it is much better,when are zoos are available. I am convinced letting them be and live in their natural habitat. Admittedly, keeping wild animals in zoos can prevent them from extinction,because, they have a golden opportunity to reproduce in a safe place and feeding. For example, pandas were under threat before being put in cages, however, having been taken care of in zoos their number rose significantly. Consequently, it is less likely,that they die out from famine or poaching. Although, being in their natural environment,they can be phisiťcally strong, as in their habitat,they are not feed, therefore they should run and be out of their comfort zone to get the prey. For instance, after lions hunted deer,they can be attacked by a cheetah or a tiger in order to obtain their prey.As a consequence,they may have a sheer of physical strengths,having fought with them. It is fact that,in,captivity animals struggle to adapt to their place. Then, they can display an inability to settle. Afterwords,they are forced to be drugged in order to keep them in normal behaviour for the pleasure of the viewing public. As a result, the drugs can cause detrimental effects not on the overall development but also on their well-being. To sum up, despite the fact that they can be safe from poaching and extinction, I support the view that they ought to not be captivated, because,in any cases,they can have problems concerning with zoos.