In order to learn the way other people in the world lives, it is better to look at film and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to rapid developments in the technology and television world, people are able to follow news that happens in other countries. In the present world, individuals do not have to learn about other cultures and people's lifestyles by reading reports or written sources. The demonstration of something has a significant effect on the learning process and from this, the angle I totally agree with the idea. In the first place, researchers have shown that visual proofs make faster the learning process. To illustrate, a child would learn a culture more efficiently via a video rather than a document. Because visual is an important matter. Moreover, people tend to picture the actions such as making news by helping out with a video, describing traditional clothes, and so on. It has been proven that those who want to understand the way foreign people live, have to keep following the information in the form of documentaries or a film. Thus, they can imagine the geographic features of the area they live, customs, clothing styles etc. more easily. Secondly, there is a controversial question ''Who has more knowledge, who travels a lot or reads?''. Even though some people think that reading is enough for education, they skip the importance of experience and the field of learning. From a logical aspect, people cannot find everything in books or written articles. To give a clear example, a young girl's life cannot be recognized and impressed by a book, sometimes human beings have to see the real world. Some economic websites write the economical power of India is in the top five, on the other hand, the videos about India indicate the poverty that Indians have been suffering from for decades. Hence, people need to concentrate on videos and films instead of written documents. When all things are taken into the consideration, it is obvious to find out that video records and films are better than written articles because of the causes that I mentioned above and I strongly agree with the statement.