Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

Most people cannot manage their work life and personal life equally. This essay will analyze possible effects and solutions to this phenomenon. There are so many areas of life that unbalanced life can affect. Firstly and mainly it affects relationships with family members. By answering to work emails during family travel or talk can be disrespectful to family members, and they start to less communicate because of lack of attention. If children do not get enough attention,especially from their parents, they can have trauma which affects their future life or more worth they can join unpleasant companies which can be linked to alcohol drugs or even terrorism. Another thing is that if people spend most of their on work and do not take care of themselves, their motivation level drops down which leads to doing work with less quality. Additionally they start to have issues with their health, like depression to diabetes, high blood pressure, and digestive issues. We can prevent it in many small ways. Prioritizing our daily choices plays a crucial role in reaching balance in our life. By choosing family over work we should enlighten that while we are off work we do not be distributed by work. If we are at home we need to spend our time with family members, and the same with work, while working we do not need to be disturbed by relatives, Furthermore we need to realize that there is no perfect balance in any way. We can try to balance personal life with work life, but we cannot fully stabilize it. It is normal to not have steady personal life and career, we just do not overdo one of them. At least we need to try give both of them attention equally. In conclusion,having less communication with relatives and health issues can be the main causes of dis-balance in life. It can be solved just by prioritizing our life,, however we should realize that we cannot reach to fully stabilized life.