Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well

In an industrialized society where there is a strong increase in job demand, young people are permitted to do free salary work in their spare time. Some people think that this situation can benefit both teenagers and society. In this essay I will write to what level I agree with this statement. To begin with, on the level of agreement, it is possible to find some benefit from the unpaid jobs, in fact that give the opportunity to young people to learn new skills, that they could have not learn in companies where the experience is a fundamental requirement. Besides, these young persons can learn without the pressure that a factory put on employees, from which required far much responsibility as they are receiving a salary. A good example of this type of jobs are the charity shops. On the other hands, young people should not be exploited by who hire them for free, in fact often employers need a staff and use younger to have more personal, without paying for their work, making them parts of the work that no one would do it, without teaching them anything. From the other side, at the same time, the younger should not underestimate this great opportunity to learn new abilities, even if they are not paid for it, they should have respect for their momentary job. In conclusion, I agree on the fact that unpaid jobs could be beneficial for younger and society, as if the situations is developed in the right approach, can bring pros both to younger that they learn new skills and a method of work and to employers that could have more staff in their workplace.