Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

undoubtedly, personal training is the most part of education lives, students should spend part of their time in sports space. in this essay I will support my view with an example firstly, the exercise can help with lessons. my coach told me when you have strong mind that you had a healthy life. for example when I was a student at the same time I was a member of a university team in addition I had workout every day and affected my studies secondly, nobody can't study all day because the mind needs to recover as same as the muscle. many studies have shown about this subject therefore we must more focus on train to conclude, the basis of my view is based on two reasons student needs to have some time for exercise however it shouldn't ruin academic education