The natural resources such as oil, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

The problem of resources such as lubricant, and freshwater is decreasing by leaps and bounds. Behind this, the notion of numerous types of issues stands in good stead. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the affair and solutions of this concept and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, the population is increasing by leaps and bounds and resources reducing rapidly. One sure example is that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that the fossil fuels such as petrol, Diesel, and, crude oil will be diminishing in 10 years. Secondly, pupil numbers increasing by almost 7 billion and freshwater resources are available at minute volumes and the third war starting for water in the future. Thirdly, pollution because of lubricant, it is undeniable fact that oil is the main reason behind global warming. On the other hand, if we should imply such methods and techniques, therefore, we can tackle this affair. The most preponderant quick fix is less usage of traditional energy such as petrol and diesel. While the more consumption of electric vehicle and LPG AND CNG. another striking solution is the unique filtration method of Israel which is eminent around the world and save water at an alarming speed. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that the scholars of America found new technology which can protect our environment and resources such as fuels, water, and, the forest at the cheapest rates. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, the problem is terrible and if the solution chooses wisely, we can combat this problem.