Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, abd have health problems as a result. Why do man working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Most workers do not get enough exercise either during the working place or in their relax time, abd have health issues eventually. This essay will first suggest working people who do not get enough exercises in the working place and what could be done for this issue. The most vital thing in the working place is doing your job in time and it leads to pressure and low possibility to exercise. Working hard is one of the crucial thing in many people's career but also that means spending too much time over some projects without physical movement. Moreover, lack of exercise in the working place will be the couse of serious health problems in the future. For instance, most people who works in the office have overweight problems which sooner or later leads to heart attack. To avoid lack of productivity and physical activity in the workplace employers should give their staff more time to do their job perfectly right on time. If employees have their own time management, they will be able to exercise after work. Therefore, doing exercise in the working place would raise workers mood and increase their productivity in any project. For example, in Japan some offices have exercise time for their workers, and without exercising they don't allow employees to work. In conclusion, doing exercise in the working place is one of the most important thing to do, as our health is counting on it. However, not all of us figure it out yet.