Some parents prefer to have their children be raised by their grandparents. Some prefer to raise them on their own. Which would you prefer & why?. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some of the parents that grandparents might better rise their own kid. The other part of the community who are having a youth is the complete opposite. In my opinion, is always better to spend as much as it is possible with the child, especially at a young age. That is why I believe that children should be risen by their parents, instead of their grandparents. However, old folk who have one or more grown adults as their sons or daugthers daughter have more experience, which can be gainful for the newborn. There are two main reasons why I would choose to rise the child by myself or with my wife. First of all, watching the first step or being able to hear the first word that came out of my child's month, is generally wonderful. Those are moments in life which are impossible to forget, also it is said that every parent should be next to a baby when such a situation is happening. Furthermore, grandparents might have not as much energy as they used to have when they were younger. Babysitting during the whole day can be exhausting, and elderly people have to take a nap or two, and such behaviour is forbidden because kids can be in danger at any time. On the other hand, the ages of young parents can be different. Some of them are really young, for instance, 23 or even younger. In the situation when such a guardian is not responsible enough, the grandparent should be in duty to rise that baby. What is more, old people are more patient than young. And it is clear that in the contact with a small human the amount of that asset is enormous and well required. In conclusion, there are positive as well as negative sides to keeping children near with parents, not with grandparents. Although, the number of advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This is why the kid should be almost always with their mother and father.