Some believe that more young people hold the important positions in government, while others believe that the young people should not. Discuss both views and provide your own opinion with relevant examples.

Young people are the backbone of society. But the importance of youth people in government is increasing by leaps and bounds. Many people claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, preference this idea has some terrible effects such as less experience, and, knowledge of laws.yet, few adequate points are that fresh minds, new opinions, and, more educated individuals. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the most preponderant fact is that the population want to change in the government and young pupils are the first choice. Another pivotal aspect is that elderly individuals are corrupted and uneducated, it creates awful impacts on others. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that young people have superior skills to handle geopolitical issues rather than old leaders. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend and the most alarming one is that the young generation has less patience, maybe they take some wrong decision and it diminishes our image around the globe. One sure example is that the leader of North Korea Kim Jong is very young and he is now a dictator who killed millions of innocent humans in the region because they need voting rights. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that less knowledge of laws is the main drawback, youngsters are fascinated by fashion, money, and, luxurious life, although they avoid the real problems of the country such as poverty, illness, and literacy rates. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of this trend are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.