Computer games is very popular in all ages and nations. Parent think it has little educational Value and more harmful effects. What is your opinion about this? Give example based on your own experience.

The importance of computer games is increasing by leaps and bounds. Guardians believe that it has minute information and huge disadvantages. In my, opinion the position of the computer games appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the most alarming fact is that it is enhancing our creative skills, which is crucial for the development of children. Another striking benefit of computer games is that they provide us with knowledge, and, education in a learning mode for, instance brain quizzes, words of the world, and, chess are games which are eminent around the globe because of their educational values. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that scientists and scholars claim that computer games develop infants' brains quickly and youngsters learn new languages rapidly. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the chief point is that the screen time of adolescents is increasing by leaps and bounds, which causes to weak eyes, migration, and, headaches. Besides, they are influenced by hazardous weapons owing to their playing these kinds of games on computers. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the classic newspaper depicts that children are more furious rather than past because of more usage of computers and physical diseases such as heart attack may be shown an early age. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of the instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.