Some of the people ay that it would be better if the majorities of the employees worked from home instead of travelling to work place everyday. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Recent time work-from-home options embraced by many organizations. Many workers stated that this is a benefit for them as they do not need to commute office daily which can help them to save time and money. Apart from this, the demerits side, certain industries are affected by this option as they need people physically to operate their business. I believe that there are many benefits to this matter. This essay will analyse both views. Firstly, Saving money and time is a golden opportunity for everyone. This option helps people to invest time with their family or friends instead of travelling to the office daily and spending a significant amount of duration in traffic. For, example I personally prefer to spend quality hours with my family, which helps to promote a good relationship within my family and many of my friends prefer the same. Secondly, Many industries require people to come office due to their nature of business. As they cannot produce outcomes without them. For example, many manufacturing companies require people to be at their premises to produce goods. And recently a car manufacturing company announced that they are going to call back all of their workers to their location. As this will impact their production rate and support their product supply in the world. To conclude, having this option will be great as anyone can save precious things and another side this cannot be accommodated by some industries. So based on the company and industry,requirement this option can be fulfilled.