In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays crime novels and crime television dramas are most popular all over the world. Because those programs were made by the true story. Therefore, I agree with this statement because my favourite program is a crime scene story. To commence with, these days most are the world's population have been living under pressure because they have many responsibilities in their life. Due to that fact, some people negotiate with that pressure and live a normal life, but some of them could not control that pressure and many are humans with ill mentality. Therefore, to be mentally fit they need some entertainment such as watching movies and reading books. Due to that fact, those are the crime story program popular with world nations. Furthermore, those things could attract humans because people could not think how to end these stories when they read or watched by these stories because of the playing role movement by the movement to curios. For example, based Sherlock holmes television programs or novels are most Popular in the world nations because the story is too interesting. Due to that fact, those are so entertainment programs popular among the people. However, it will have a bad impact on society. For instance, as per some research show that social crimes rate has been increasing due to watching crime drama or reading crime novels because they often show possible crime happening in society. Then it can change people's mindset because communities could learn about the reality of the crime. In conclusion, I believe that most crime entertainment programs would reduce people's mental pressure because are the stories too interesting. Due to that fact, those are Programs popular with the people.