compeleting university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. on the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some communities believe that pursuing graduate studies is the optimal way to get a decent occupation, Others think that gaining experience and expanding skills will be more beneficial. I opine that going for a degree is the path that individuals should take to get a good job. Thus, In this essay, We will discuss both theories. To begin, seeking undergrad education is the primary road that people used to take in order to secure their future. To illustrate, According to a conducted study published in Forbes magazine, 68% of 4000 high school students who participated in that study agreed that they plan to go to college after having their high school diploma. It is thought that getting a degree can enormously raise their chances of having a respectable career. Furthermore, some fields require obtaining a certain level of knowledge such as working as a surgeon performing surgeries on patients can not be allowed unless passing the bar exam. Therefore, College degrees are a must to work as a professional. On the other hand, some folks agree that landing a gig only requires having previous experience and developing skills. Even though in some cases further studies are not required, For example, candidates applying to work for technology companies are not being asked if they had a higher education, In fact, Recently large companies like Google and Facebook removed the academic section from the job requirements. To conclude, I opine that academic knowledge helps job seekers to be qualified. In addition to reducing errors caused by inexperienced workers. Hence, Universities play a vital role in shaping societies. Moreover, it is proven that graduating from college is the optimal solution to building successful careers.