Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space. Others argue they should spend the money for poor people. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

it's often considered that goverment must devote funds to space exploration. whereas, some peple argue that the federal authorities should spend money in order to tackle poverty. although it is important to dedicate resourses to explore the galaxy, I believe that goverment has to pay attention to supporting under privilaged citizens. on one hand, one of the aims of exploring the space is to find pout wether is it possible to find other planets to live or not. it is forecasted thath the earth might be unhabitate in about a decade as a result of an environmental castrophe in a global scale which is caused by toxix waste, air poloution, carbon footprint and climate crisis such as changing water patterns and temprature temperatures soar. therefor it sounds vital to look for other habitates in the cosmos. for instancr, NASA has sent couriosity rover to mars to search for watter suppplies on this palnet. on the other hand, it is one of the key responsibilities of the goverment to introduce regulations to improve welfare in the society. one of the paramaunt steps to reach this goal is ti target poverty by offering offering money, shelter and health support to poor households. sdditionaly it is ethical to help low income families in order to prevent them suffering from hunger, illness, lack of education or being homeless. in conclusion, launching spacecrafts, voyagers and investigating on space exploration can be important. however, i would say that aithirities should consuder fighting with poverty as a target and spend money on that.