In the future, more people choose to go on holiday in their own countries and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the coming time, the majority of individuals prefer to spend their vacations travelling within their country rather than going to foreign countries. I totally agree with this statement and, this essay will discuss some of the imperative reasons for it along with a valid conclusion. On the one hand, people visit locations in their free time which are mostly inside their country for the reason of affordability. In this inflation era, no one can afford to spend money on travelling abroad, however, they need some entertainment for refreshment as well for which it is good to go to areas which are inside their state. For example, in Pakistan, there are many beautiful points especially, northern areas which are worth visiting and very relaxing so many Pakistani residents plan their holiday tours to those places. Furthermore, families visiting within the country will enable information to their children about their country's different zones and, as a result, it will help them in their studies. For instance, students study their country's famous and historic places therefore, it is very pivotal for them to watch those places practically. On the other hand, the public likes to go abroad during their break from jobs and work which has some negative aspects. Firstly, it is a waste of many precious resources and time which make a lot of issues in further life of those families. To illustrate this, many people go to foreign countries for spending their holidays which does not give them a chance to keep some cash for their difficult times and consequently they face financial problems in future. To sum up, although some people prefer to visit other countries, nevertheless, in my opinion, families ought to go places within the country because besides,entertainment they will learn many things about their state and will appreciate the good points of their country.