In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In recent years,the newspaper and books tend to be least famous day by day after online books grow.Many people argue that people did not purchase printed newspapers or books anymore as they can consume them for free on online channels.In my opinion, I partly agree with this statement due to several reasons. To begin with, obviously, newspapers and online books are free and convenient. People can choose what they want to consume just by surfing the internet. Moreover, they are able to search for it anywhere such as at their home, in the car or even in the toilet. For example, if you desire to purchase a newspaper you need to go out to the bookstores or malls while you can read online books at any place you wish. Therefore, it brings more convenience for individuals. In addition, some people do not prefer online books because of the lack of focus problems. When we read online books, there are much of interesting content or website pop up to attract our attention. On the other hand, the actual books and newspapers are better at focusing on since it does not have anything to catch our attraction except the written words in the book. Therefore, some kinds of books such as philosophy, business proposals or other educational matters books, still are purchased by individuals In conclusion, there are several ways to read books and news. However, it depends on the preferences of each person.From my perspective, I partly agree that people are switching to buying books online more since it convenient and free, but some still prefer printed ones because they can focus more.