Some poeple say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

The debate about students spending a lot of their time learning about facts more than actually learning and practising new skills is becoming more popular recently, i do actually agree with this and I will both views in this article. On the one hand, if we see this problem in a matter of time, it is hard for all the educational properties to try to force the students to gain and practising new skills, since as we know a high fraction of students do not even do good in learning only facts and theoretical education. in addition, making young people spend much more time on practical skills will result in a generation of non-educated students and the reason for this is that they did not achieve the required level of education since they spend effort more than ever on learning practical skills, while as we know the only purpose for the educational communities is to offer the essential knowledge for their students. On the other hand, an opportunity for our generation to learn and explore new skills will be spectacular. Furthermore, it will give the young students a real-life experience. Moreover, developing the student's skills will be beneficial for professional companies, as a result, the demand will be high and the job opportunities will increase of course, whereas in the end, the economy will improve worldwide. To conclude, theoretical education is very important for sure, but from my point of view, the advantages of gaining and practising new skills outnumber the disadvantages.