Some people say that every human being can create art, for example painting. Others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

There has been debates about inborn talents versus skills acquired through practice since the beginning of time. Some are of the belief that artistic talents are something that a person was born with, whereas others think that it’s something that can be achieved through determined training and hardwork. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives. I personally believe that artistic knack is a combination of both hardwork and talent. On the one hand, there are a number of evidences that exist around us proving that being born with a special skill is no foreign to some people. For instance, when you see a 2- 5 year olds in reality shows such as America’s Got Talent, you can’t help but be amazed by the innate talent that the possess at such a young age. It’s no wonder why the names, Mozart comes to our mind when we think of music, or Einstein when we talk about the geniuses of the world. They are gifted with that talent. They certainly have more natural aptitude than others in certain areas. On the other hand, anyone can produce art by practice and training. If this has not. Been the case, there would never have existed art schools and arts as subjects in many schools and universities. One may not produce exceptional piece of artworks on their first day of practice or even taking a couple of months but with continued practice and perseverance, they can certainly accomplish works that they thought they ever could. For example, when see a beautiful pice of artwork we tend to believe that the person who created that would be gifted. We ignore the fact that they might have traveled a long journey of hardwork yard work to get there. In my opinion, even the people with innate talent require Change the form of the verb required show examples to work on their skills to figure out how much they are capable of. |Even the most talented can lead life of oblivion if they don’t polish their art by continued practice. Conversely ], anyone with passion and determination can create unique pieces of art. To sum up, both talent and hardwork have a role in creating art. Both are inextricably linked. Therefore, on balance, I believe that creation of art is not limited to any particular individual.