Some parents believe that home schooling is more beneficial than the traditional schools. What is your opinion.

The importance of school from home is increasing by leaps and bounds because of the coronavirus. Many people claim that it is more beneficial rather than the old method of schooling. In my, opinion this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that it is cost-efficient and less time-consuming method. One sure example is that the population spend huge money on traditional schooling as a result of transportation, uniform, and, other activities. Another pivotal aspect is that traditional schooling is an ancient concept and schools pay more wealth on maintenance, workers such as Pune, sweepers, watchmen, and, property tax. On the other hand, schooling from home is less challenging rather than the old method. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that in America, homeschooling is increasing by leaps and bounds because the population are fascinated by the new concept and they think it is affordable and provide safety to kids. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is that traditional schooling is provide education and knowledge with tutors which are always monitored by teaches. Besides, middlers are improving their communication skills because they discuss subjects and notions with classmates. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that the 90 per cent development of children are develop in school because they interact with teachers, and play sports such as chess, football, and, basketball which are crucial for physical health and mental health. While children are not using these kinds of facilities in homeschooling. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of this trend are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either