Some people say that every human being can create art, for example painting. Others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Since the beginning of time, the world has been debating about the innate talents and skills that are acquired through practice and training. Some believe that artistic talent is inborn while others believe that anybody can achieve creating beautiful pieces of artwork through hard work and practice. This essay analyzes both perspectives. I personally believe that an artistic knack is a combination of both talent and practice.  On the one hand, there are evidence that prove that some people are born with special skills. For instance, when you see a 2-5-year-old on a reality show such as 'America's Got Talent ' performing on stage, you can't help but notice how some people are born that way. They are gifted and have a more natural aptitude in some areas than others in certain areas. Furthermore, it's no wonder how we think of Mozart when we hear the word music or how the first picture that comes to our mind is of Einstein when we hear the word 'genius'. on the other hand, anybody can create beautiful artwork with the right practice and training. If this had not been the case, there would never have existed art schools and art as a subject in schools and universities. It is indeed true that not every individual has it easy born with special talent. They make it to the top with focused hard work and training. For example, when we see a beautiful piece of artwork, we imagine how blessed the artist is with their talent ignoring the fact that it took them a long journey of hard work and sweat to reach that point. In my opinion, even people with innate talent need to work on their skills. Even the talented can lead a life of oblivion if they don't polish their art with continued practice. Conversely, anyone with practice and putting in the sufficient effort can create unique pieces of art. To sum up, even though some people are born with talent, both talent and hard work have a role in creating art. Both are inextricably linked. Therefore, on balance, I believe that the creation of art is not limited to any particular individual.