In many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children. Do you think there were more advantages or disadvantages to being part of a large family in the past? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

having a big family was common, In last two hundred years ago. Families used to tend to believe that when they have more children that will give them a lot of advantages.In my opinion, A big family were and is and will be good for several reasons. Firstly, Big families tend to last for several generations. For example, wars killed a lot of people and families who were big and sure will last for more years and small families disappear quickly. In addition, diseases do the same effects and even more.For, example Checkbox kill around A Hundred million in 1900. Big families were saved and lived longer. This is the most advantage that I believe help people to live until now. We have to be glad because of what the big family did for us. secondly, having many members of families lead to gaining a lot of economic advantages. For example, if I have many brothers and sisters we can do a lot of business together without having people in our family.May I can grow vegetables and my family help me by selling them and the others cook them or exporting this product outside of our country.The huge income we will gain if we have a big family and fewer work hours we work. To sum up, the government should support people to have a lot of children and encourage them in any way by setting a law because that will have a lot of many political and economic benefits for the country. India for example has the strongest economy due to its population's number.