Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefilt teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many opportunities for youngsters nowadays to spend their free time involving some responsibilities in institutions. However, to gain plenty of advantages from communities, many people argued that teenagers should not be paid while working. I personally disagree with this way as it seems working for nothing. On the one hand, a number of companies are providing internships which can be undergone in holidays. This is indeed an advantage for students to obtain professional experiences before they graduate from school. Even though youngsters hold lack skills, they will learn a lot in many ways. The supervisor who is responsible for the intern members leads them to know how to work and completed the target tasks. Therefore, those who work in their free time can be easily accepted in excessively competitive companies when they conduct work applications in the future. On the other hand, utilizing pupil effort is thus useful when the organizations have additional human resources to complete the tasks in the office. However some communities do not pay money for students' work and as a change, they are paid by acquiring experiences and skills from departments. It is a form of capitalism that has been conducted by companies. The teenagers have helped the company to make money so that they have to gain money as a wage. In conclusion, that there is no money for pupils who work for the company are mere benefit for communities due to the fact that they must not spend much cost to pay the younger workers. Finally,the companies have been supported by the interns, as a result spending money on wages is a wise rule in organizations.