Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym/health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about how to keep fit. Some claim that going to the gym is the best way to stay in shape, whereas others believe daily activities are already enough. I opine that both methods have their own benefits, but the latter routine outweighs the former one for some reasons. On the one hand, fitness centres provide people with various pieces of equipment. To illustrate, there are diverse machines including dumbbells and stability balls in gym clubs in order to support individuals to strengthen different body parts. Furthermore, gym clubs hire professional trainers who can give valuable advice on how to work out suitably. Therefore, with the assistance of equipment and instructors, people can build their bodies as they wish. On the other hand, doing daily exercise is as effective as going to the gym. For example, walking has the same function as treadmills since it also improves one's leg muscles. However, this method is better as it doesn't require a huge investment of time and money. Men can do these works every time without having to pay the fee. In contrast, individuals must spend a fair period of time travelling to fitness centres and buy memberships to exercise there. As a result, stretching naturally seems to be a more gripping choice, especially for those with a hectic schedule or difficult circumstances. In conclusion, either working out at fitness clubs or doing routine activities is crucial to maintain health, but from my point of view, natural exercise is more suitable since it produces the same result but needn't consider any other elements.