Many experts have noted that people in modern society do not exercise often. What is a cause and solution to this problem?

These days, many experts have pointed out that there is a lack of exercising for people today. This is because most people prefer more convenient way to do something with advanced technologies. However, it can lead to negative results to people in modern society, so people should be response to this issue. Firstly, the modern technologies have negative effects on people ’s exercise habit. They make people move less and be lazy. For example, all the transport such as cars, buses, and trains offer such a convenient and easy way to transfer to elsewhere. However, it can reduce people ’s walking that helps people stay healthy. Moreover, many people already are addicted to use their smartphones. As a result, people do not want to move much as they used to. To solve this problem, people should be acknowledged the importance of exercising in their life in order to keep in their shape for lifelong time. For instance, the governments encourage people to exercise by promoting the benefits of exercising such as a less possibility of illness, a good body shape, and mental health. It could motivate people enough to work out. If people get experiences those advantages by themselves, they are more likely to keep exercising in daily life as a good habit. As a result, people will exercise more and regularly. To sum up, although it is true that people do not want to exercise these days, it is undeniable that a lack of exercising causes detrimental results. Therefore, people should figure out the solution for it, and the public advertisements promoting people to exercise by government can be an alternative to solve it.