Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The way people spend their free time is not similar. There are people who love to still do hustles in their leisure time such as reading and doing brain treasure games in order to excel in their brain. On the other hand, there are people who tend to put their minds at ease while enjoying their spare time. I strongly believe that every people have their own consideration for deciding how to spend their downtime. First of all, In my opinion spending downtime doing particular activities in order to advance the performance of the brain is a nice idea as long as it is still a reasonable way. Reading self-development books and playing challenging games are examples. In addition, These kinds of activities support us to keep actively training our brains to think and try something in order to solve some problems and make quick decisions, since some video games need us to defeat the enemies quickly using the appropriate strategy in a given particular time. As the result, we can cope with the problems in our life situation and make better steps ahead because we get used to doing it. However, I suppose that we still need downtime to give their brain at ease. Furthermore, enjoying all of your free time by not doing anything is preferable for some people. In my perspective, these sorts of people wish that they can do something they miss when they work or study. Most of them are expected to deeply take rest in their leisure time in order to give them both physical and mental calm. To summarize, I believe that every person's tendency of the way people spending their free time is selected by their own necessity and they also have been considering about the result of this action in advance in order to benefit themselves.