The health benefits of physical exercise are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. what are the reason for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Presently, healthy lifestyles have gained popularity around the world, however, a lot of people neglect to do sport. In this essay, I will give reasons why it is occurring and possible resolutions. Firstly, I will explore the lack of free time, and secondly, I will consider how authorities can assist to instill a healthy way of being. To begin with, a good physical state has become less demanding in our contemporary society due to development of the technology and prioritising financial goals. Furthermore, any occupation required effort and diligence in order to achieve assigned targets in a career, subsequently, these aims demand loads of time and do not leave it for either leisure or maintaining physical conditions. For instance, the majority of young people do not exercises because they have other concerns related to the education processes which in turn can lead to the distribution of illnesses and mental issues. On the other hand, the authorities, which also should be interested in encouraging citizens due to good employable workers, can easily struggle with unhealthy lifestyles in their local communities by providing grants to gyms. Furthermore, for individuals who do not possess large funds, the sports grounds could be built by the governments. For example, if residents see that they can do sports without spending enormous money, they will be more motivated and will have a desire to at least try to exercise. In conclusion, it seems clear that because of lack of free time, due to work or education, for many inhabitants having trains is an immense issue, however, the authorities can promote a good lifestyle by contributing funds.