developed science has its positive and negative sides. some people think it is good for human well-being, however, some people use science to do negative activities. this essay will discuss this statement and give some useful solutions.

The world has witnessed that science plays a vital role in everyone's life. However, squabbling on developed science has become controversial in recent times regarding whether it's beneficial or not to society. Some people concur that merits for human well-being. Nevertheless, few folks misuse science -involved in negative activities. In this monograph, I will discuss more details and thus, lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, more people are suffering from mental stress due to heavy workloads, family issues and plenty of reasons. As a result, taking pills relieves their stress. For instance, a person who suffers from a lack of sleep, consume heavy tablet for better sleep. Another positive outlook in this regard is taking nutrition and vitamin pills on a daily basis in order to live a healthy life for a long time. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. By contrast, it's predicted that the thrones of this area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is that few people take heavy-dose of medicine, which causes health issues by taking drugs, sleeping pills and so on. Another observation in this regard is that nuclear bomb power is exported to other countries without legal documents which has led to catastrophic disasters in people's lives. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against this trend. In recapitulation, I iterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that science aids to reduce human pain by treatment. However, negative influence cannot be ignored, government should impose strict action against people who use science in a negative way.