some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of money. what is your opinion?

Spending money on to take care of animanls which are at the edge of extintion is a topic considered by some people and others believe this is just a wastage. Since the beginning of the earth to this date each and every species are a core part of nature and playing role in balancing eco-system, therfore to keep this cycle stabilize humen need to focus more on endangered animals. Firstly, species are a vital part of earth which includes a tiny worm in soil sufface suffice to whale in a blue sea as important members. They start every day with the list of activities which is crucial for our nature, therefore everything can go normally without interuption interaction. For an instance, polar bears are almost extinct due to climate change and for this the effect on the nature is huge. Therefore scientist has been carrying reseach on this rare species and came up with some good news as well. What will happen if scientist could not find out any hope for this? Yes, there is chances to bring positive results and there were some positive things done in the past. Trying with sorely believe and effort can do to save the species. Secondly, variety of endangered species are not rare. Due to different reasons day by day different types of animals are facing threat of extinction. As mentioned different reasons one of the main reasons above all are deforestation and environment pollution for which humans are only to be blamed for. Therefore this are the humans who need to come forward to protect these endanged animals with a intesive project. As without ecological balace human would also face theat the threat after some time. To sum up money to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples on endangered animals is the only way to save nature and to save us.