Some people say that protecting the environment is government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss views and give your own opinion.it

Environment protection has become a growing concern these days. However Many people are arguing about who should take the responsibility to protect it. Some folk believe that It Is the government's responsibility.While others believe that every individual should take responsibility for protecting it. Let's discuss both views and then I will give my opinion on this. Firstly, As humans, we are responsible for polluting our environment on daily basis. It can be noise pollution, environmental pollution such as air pollution etc. The government is taking every step to curb pollution by levying fines and penalties.,, However because of corruption environmental protection objectives can not be achieved. For Instance Country like India faces a lot of hurdles when it comes to controlling air pollution, noise pollution etc. Its capital New Delhi is one of the most polluted cities in the world. Both state and central government initiatives are not able to restrain pollution In Delhi. Secondly, Individual efforts are proving insufficient to control pollution.,, However With the growth in air, pollution people have started taking cognizance of Its severity and start taking small steps to control pollution. For instance, In countries like, Brazil more and more people are taking initiative to protect beaches from plastic garbage and keep beaches clean and green.,, However these are small steps considering the volume of pollution produced in a country like brazil. Individual steps are proving Inadequate to restrain pollution. In conclusion, I am of opinion that Both government and individuals have to work together to control pollution or protect the environment. Initiatives like promoting clean energy, and recycling plastic should be promoted by the government as well as individuals.