There should be a complete ban for advertising. So that we can benefit from its negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of advertising is increasing by leaps and bounds. But many pupils believe that it should be complete banned. In my, opinion the notion has some advantages and disadvantages. In this essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that some awful organizations such as drug manufacturers and owners of alcohol shops use adve in the wrong ways. Another pivotal aspect is that the population is fascinated by advertisement and spend huge money on them. Maybe in the, future the population face financial crises. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that advertisements had potential influence in recent years and individuals are living in poverty because they spend their whole wealth on luxurious brands such as PRADA, ZARA, and, GUCCI. however, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. yet, the most alarming one is that advertising has numerous benefits such as providing new customers to new organisations which are suffering from huge losses. Besides, one sure example is that restaurants and food chains use these kinds of methods in an adequate way because they are popular around the domestic level but advertisements increase in popularity by leaps and bounds. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that firms such as eco-friendly vehicle companies use advertisement in a unique way and they contribute to the global environment. According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of advertising are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.