Many people today are worried about cybercrime chess hacking and identity theft. What problems does cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

Technological advances play a crucial role in today's society. There is a strong link between developments and crimes. For example, if there is a new item that people are not familiar with, there would be cheaters. In the present world, the number of people who are exposed to cybercrimes, chess hacking, and identity robbery, is increasing day by day and the matter must be solved by governments immediately. There are several underlying reasons why people are getting cheated by criminals through the Internet. Existing of unconscious people, especially children and the elderly, can be said as the first cause. That is mainly because their awareness level is too low to understand a person's intent about them. Moreover, parents that do not restrict their children's spending time online, could also be another cause. Thus, online criminals can manipulate unprotected age groups easily. On the other hand, the business world also suffering from the issue and they have to be prevented as well. The first step that must be taken against cybercrime is spreading awareness campaigns. By using media, public communication canals and other types of ways, the problem can be known by society and this would make criminals ' jobs harder. Furthermore, cybercriminals target unprotected and unconscious community members, therefore, governments should focus on those groups more. Such as, by giving seminars in schools and nursing homes, the problem might be eradicated at its starting point. To add more points on the subject, the damage that originates from the cyber world may lead to an economic downturn in the business world as well as in the country's economy. Hence, companies must hire cyber security experts to fix or take precautions for the problem. In conclusion, there is a number of causes and solution ways to protect ourselves from cybercrime. By making aware people of the crime and catching the criminals the issue can be worked out.