some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

In today's modern day and age, it has become prevalent that parents hold the right to make every small decision for their children. While some people oppose this idea, from my point of view, it is important for the betterment of society as children will learn morality and courtesy in the long run. Some people argue that children must be given the freedom to choose whatever they want as it will bring responsibility from an early age as it is considered necessary for a prosperous lifestyle. For example, children will learn how to present themself in front of others. Dressing sense is essential as it emits the personality of the individual. Nevertheless, a child who makes decisions early on is more well-trained to accept challenges and come up with solutions. Besides that, they enable them to absorb more stress with a practical approach. Furthermore, some individuals are against this mindset because they think this approach creates a negative personality in a child. Parents must get involved in improving a child's cognitive development as their attitude is immature. For instance, if a child is given everything it requires from an early stage of his life, it may be possible that children may become egocentric if their wishes are not granted at a given period. This may create a selfish personality in the future, and because of that, they may not value any advice from anyone. In conclusion, younger people should be provided free wishes under the parent's guidance for a child's mental and professional development. As giving full autonomy to children may be dangerous for society's infrastructure.