some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

while most people argue that opera is an important role in our lives. In connects with other societies of cultures and ages. in my,opinion I agree that music can be no matter what culture people are. firstly, in the world lot of different country people are lived. if people don' t understand music rhymes but are no problem because people understand the feeling of the music. this is how we can understand each other. for example, when I was 10 years old, my cousin always listened English language songs I can' t understand ananything an anything but a few months after I can be singing that song. it means that melody can be shared with other people in different languages. On the other hand, all ages people listening different music tune. because young ages people listening trap, rock and rap music. but older ages people listened to music in country songs. teenagers don' t like this kind of singing. for instance my mother like to sing country songs, but my younger sister like Blackpink which is a very different type of those. in the end, people can understand different country music but different ages don' t understand each other for music.