Humans are responsible for a variety of environmental problems, but we can also take steps to reduce the damage that we are causing to the planet. This essay will discuss environmental problems and the measures that governments and individuals can take to address these problems.

Owing to industrialization environmental problems are increasing day by day human beings are responsible for which situation state and individuals take some steps to reduce environmental costs, such as spreading awareness and making strict laws, how to solve a certain scenario in the upcoming paragraph I will discuss causes, and then there are solutions as well. To commence with there are Myriads of people's activities that cause environmental pollution. To be more precise, due to the industrial revolution, not only air pollution occur, but also sound pollution, soil, pollution, and river bodies are also affected. Additionally, people remove forests either for developing new industrial areas or housing living apart from this community move towards urban areas resultingly in increasing space authorities removed trees and deforestation happened over there. Last but not least, more and more transport systems are becoming available that emit carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Above and beyond this, the public still, excessively, uses natural resources hence there are many things that humans do against nature. For instance, many cities are built near River bodies that cause water pollution in rivers such as Mumbai, London, and so on. In order to solve this problem, the union and individuals take some measures to resolve the scenario; the ministry should make some strict laws and inform the public about them, and take heavy fines and prison those who break the rules. Moreover, authorities should broadcast environmentally friendly TV shows and documentaries, solving and aware journal public. What is more? An individual should obey the laws and understand their responsibilities to the environment. For example, 'the daily newspaper' revealed that most people now know the importance of trees and other resources of nature and then they start planting trees in their nearby gardens and park to show their concern for the environment. Thus public and regime do these activities to solve this dangerous situation. In conclusion, although human beings are responsible for environmental issues, the state and individuals take these measures to solve this problem; whereas community chase development but not at the cost of the environment.