Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Part of specialists says that starting to perceive a wording was primary seminary others believe next level institution. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Firstly, One of the main advantages of undressing a new language for first -matched children in faculty might bring about an increasing pace of recognizing languages. For example, the university of oxford recently found that the pace of learning a language in first -university students to the next level has grown by 30%. In fact, starting education in school results in a growing power to learn a new vocabulary in students because their minds it has a high ability. Secondly, The main disadvantage associated with learning a second wording in primary school might cause to laking time for understanding other primary needs in school. For example, there are many primary books at this matched such as mathematics and... on the other hand, children should learn methods of the way to success in life for future. In fact, students must time management for learning primary books and education in a new speech might confuse them. In conclusion, some say the education of a second language at the first level of seminary is better others believe this approach has disadvantages. This essay believes that learning a second terminology in the primary hall not only increases the pace learn but also helps in the best communication for the future. It suggested to the university to create a plan with time management for falling issues about a lake at the moment. While Schools must educate about a new word in a new plan and parents should help admission for learning best and fast for the future.