What can be done about this problem? Despite advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In this era, due to the massive improvement using technology and science, especially in agriculture, the majority of people all around the world still suffer from hunger, several reasons are engaged in this problem mainly the lack of resources. To start with one of the main problems contributing to this issue we can state that it might be the lack of resources, whether the knowledge of how and where to plant the seeds or financial sources, secondly it can be the omission, by both the individuals and government and finally, due to the change in seasons and the global warming pandemic, this affected the amount of rain falling annually, which decrease the growing crops. All this can be corrected if well attended to, the main point we must start with is to raise the people's awareness of the importance of agriculture and its vital role in our daily life, then putting disciplined rules for farmers by the government to enhance the production of crops, for example, we can it mandatory for every family to grow something on their properties, the government should try to tackle the problem with all means and to provide the farmers with seeds and tools for the suitable areas, in addition, a good drainage system can be installed so that the rainy seasons will not harm the growth of the farms. In conclusion, the governing country and its citizens should be aware of the problem and work together to seaced it, so that it helps in developing their country and decreasing the percentage of poverty.