Thr most important consideraion when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that earnings is the most significant factor when choosing a job. However, I believe otherwise. Two arguments for disagreement and counterargument are explained in detail below along with the conclusion. Feeling happy and satisfied in life is the purpose of all human beings. If somebody spends their almost whole day at the workspace, they want to be happy with what they are doing. That is why people should be happy with what they are doing must be the most important factor when they are choosing a career path. Most people in this life, work for a high income but at the end of the day, they really understand that they are doing their job to make ends meet. Long story short, everybody should consider whether they will love their job or not before starting to train or educate themselves. Moreover, everybody should understand that, in this life, they are not alone. They also need to think about other people. They can do or create wonderful things to make other people's lives better. Doing something important for making the world a better place is more important than a high wage. For instance, one of the best scientists and inventors in human history - Nikola Tesla invented so many new products and he never thought about money. He just wanted to make the life of humans easier. To sum up, it is more important to consider whether someone is helping other people with their work or not. On the other side, earning a high income is also a necessity for the family. Everybody wants their family members to eat healthy food, want their children to have a decent education and want to have a comfortable life without worrying about the future. That's why many people carefully consider all their career options when they are young. In my country, people are more likely to go for high-paying jobs because they think about their families first. In a nutshell, the family becomes one of the most important considerations when starting a new career. It can be concluded that I do not think that wage is the most important consideration when choosing a job. The reasons are the importance of feeling happy at the workplace and the necessity of doing something great for humans. People should not always think about money because they will never want less, always will want more and more.